Masters Preview

These preview sessions are an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of the NIODA degree; to begin discovering the value of this type of study; and to meet others who are considering this course

📆 Mondays 21 & 28 November 2022

🕓 5 – 6.30 pm (AEDT)

⦿ Live interactive online

Masters Preview

Two live interactive online sessions

NIODA is offering an experiential preview, a good entrée to the master’s, graduate diploma and graduate certificate courses.

The two sessions previewing the Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics) course are an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of what starting the course might feel like. Begin discovering the value of this type of study and to meet others who may also be considering study with NIODA.

The workshop will be held across two online and interactive sittings. In each, you will be introduced to concepts and methods that are learnt about in the course. Reading material is provided for each week.

If you would like to find out more about the sessions, please don’t hesitate to make contact.

When & Where

Live interactive online via Zoom

📆  Date  ⏰ Time

Mondays 21 & 28 November 2022

🇦🇺 5 – 6.30 pm Melbourne
🇦🇺 4.30 – 6 pm Adelaide
🇸🇬 2 – 3.30 pm Singapore/Perth
🇮🇳 11.30 am – 1 pm New Dehli
🇺🇸 1 – 2.30 am New York (eek!)
🇬🇧 6 – 7.30 am London

📆  Date  ⏰ Time

Mondays 30 January & 6 February 2023

🇦🇺 5 – 6.30 pm Melbourne
🇦🇺 4.30 – 6 pm Adelaide
🇸🇬 2 – 3.30 pm Singapore/Perth
🇮🇳 11.30 am – 1 pm New Dehli
🇺🇸 1 – 2.30 am New York (eek!)
🇬🇧 6 – 7.30 am London

About Study in Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics)

We are proud to offer the only leadership course in Australia that takes a psychodynamic view of human behaviour. Students develop insights into individual and group behaviour and how to apply these to create meaningful change in the workplace.

Foster your analytic and academic skills by deepening your understanding of the unique demands of particular work systems. Enhance your appreciation of the professional, political, cultural, emotional and ethical nuances of organisational life.

Study in Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics) is designed for work-experienced professionals who wish to develop their managerial capacities through the application of systems psychodynamic concepts to their actual experience of managing. It provides industry relevant, post-graduate education grounded in rigorous conceptual development and work experience and provides opportunities for engagement with real world learning in a social and global context.

Study in Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics) is available through a master’s degree, graduate diploma or graduate certificate.

Masters Preview Session

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

About NIODA

The National Institute of Organisation Dynamics Australia (NIODA) offers internationally renowned post-graduate education and research in organisation dynamics, and decades of experience consulting with Australian organisations. 

The study of organisation dynamics brings together socio-technical and psychoanalytic disciplines to explore the unconscious dynamics that exist in every group, team or organisation. Learning more about these theories, and reflecting on the experience of them, can support leaders and managers to unlock great potential in their organisations, tackling issues through a whole new light.

Get In Touch

PO Box 287, Collins Street West,
Melbourne  8007  Australia
+61 (0) 414 529 867
info@nioda.org.au

This Get In Touch form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This