Masters Preview

This preview session is an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of the NIODA degree; to begin discovering the value of this type of study and to meet others who are considering this course

Masters Preview

Two live interactive online sessions

NIODA is offering an experiential preview, a good entrรฉe to the master’s course.

The two sessions previewing the Master of Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics) course are an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of what starting the course might feel like. Begin discovering the value of this type of study and to meet others who may also be considering enrolment in 2022.

The workshop will be held across two online and interactive sittings. In each, you will be introduced to concepts and methods that are learnt about in the course. Reading material is provided for each week.

If you would like to find out more about the sessions, please don’t hesitate to make contact.

Masters Preview Session

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

When & Where

Masters Preview Session

๐Ÿ“†ย  Datesย  โฐ Times

Sundays 28 November and 12 December 2021
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 1 – 2.30 am New York (eek!)
Mondays 29 November and 13 December 2021
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 6 – 7.30 am London
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท 7 – 8.30 am Paris
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 8 – 9.30 am Cape Town
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 11.30 am – 1 pm New Dehli
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 2 – 3.30 pm Singapore/Perth
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 4.30 – 6 pm Adelaide
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 4 – 5.30 pm Brisbane
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 5 – 6.30 pmย  Melbourne/Sydney

or

Sundays 16 and 30 January 2022
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 4 – 5.30 pm New York
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 9 – 10.30 pm London
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท 10 – 11.30 pm Paris
๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 11 pm – 12.30 am Cape Town
Mondays 17 and 31 January 2022
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 2.30 – 4 am New Dehli (eek!)
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 5 – 6.30 am Singapore/Perth
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 7.30 – 9 am Adelaide
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 7 – 8.30 am Brisbane
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 8 – 9.30 amย  Melbourne/Sydney

๐Ÿ”– Details

Two preview sessions – a good entre to the course.

๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Location

Live interactive online sessions via Zoom

About NIODA

The National Institute of Organisation Dynamics Australia (NIODA) offers internationally renowned post-graduate education and research in organisation dynamics, and decades of experience consulting with Australian organisations.ย 

The study of organisation dynamics brings together socio-technical and psychoanalytic disciplines to explore the unconscious dynamics that exist in every group, team or organisation. Learning more about these theories, and reflecting on the experience of them, can support leaders and managers to unlock great potential in their organisations, tackling issues through a whole new light.

Get In Touch

PO box 287, Collins Street West,
Melbourneย  8007ย  Australia
+61 (0) 414 529 867
info@nioda.org.au

This Get In Touch form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policyย and Terms of Serviceย apply.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This