Master’s Preview

These preview sessions are an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of the NIODA degree; to begin discovering the value of this type of study; and to meet others who are considering this course

Masters Preview

Two live interactive online sessions

NIODA is offering an experiential preview, a good entrée to the master’s, graduate diploma and graduate certificate courses.

The two sessions previewing the Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics) course are an opportunity for you to experience a snapshot of what starting the course might feel like. Begin discovering the value of this type of study and to meet others who may also be considering enrolment in mid 2022.

The workshop will be held across two online and interactive sittings. In each, you will be introduced to concepts and methods that are learnt about in the course. Reading material is provided for each week.

If you would like to find out more about the sessions, please don’t hesitate to make contact.

Masters Preview Session

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

When & Where

Masters Preview Sessions

First time slot
📆  Date  ⏰ Time

Mondays 30 May & 6 June 2022
🇺🇸 3 – 4.30 am New York (eek!)
🇬🇧 8 – 9.30 am London
🇫🇷 9 – 10.30 am Paris
🇿🇦 9 – 10.30 am Cape Town
🇮🇳 12.30 – 2 pm New Dehli
🇸🇬 3 – 4.30 pm Singapore/Perth
🇦🇺 4.30 – 6 pm Adelaide
🇦🇺 5 – 6.30 pm Brisbane/Melbourne/Sydney

Second Time Slot
📆  Date  ⏰ Time

Mondays 20 and 27 June 2022
🇺🇸 5.30 – 7 pm New York
🇬🇧 10.30 – 12 pm London
🇫🇷 11.30 pm – 1 am Paris
🇿🇦 11.30 pm – 1 am Cape Town

Tuesdays 21 and 28 June 2022
🇮🇳 3 – 4.30 am New Dehli (eek!)
🇸🇬 5.30 – 7 am Singapore/Perth
🇦🇺 7 – 8.30 am Adelaide
🇦🇺 7.30 – 9 am Brisbane/ Melbourne/Sydney

🔖 Details

Two preview sessions – a good entrée to the course.

👩🏻‍💻 Location

Live interactive online sessions via Zoom

About NIODA

The National Institute of Organisation Dynamics Australia (NIODA) offers internationally renowned post-graduate education and research in organisation dynamics, and decades of experience consulting with Australian organisations. 

The study of organisation dynamics brings together socio-technical and psychoanalytic disciplines to explore the unconscious dynamics that exist in every group, team or organisation. Learning more about these theories, and reflecting on the experience of them, can support leaders and managers to unlock great potential in their organisations, tackling issues through a whole new light.

Get In Touch

PO Box 287, Collins Street West,
Melbourne  8007  Australia
+61 (0) 414 529 867
info@nioda.org.au

This Get In Touch form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This