Master's Information Session

This information session aims to illuminate what you can gain from the master’s course.  It is also an opportunity for prospective students to meet others who might study with them.

Master's Information Session

Monday 30 November, live interactive online via zoom

Dr Wendy Harding, Director of Academic Programs at NIODA, is offering an information session for those who want to learn more about what can be gained by studying a Master of Leadership and Management (Organisation Dynamics).  It is also an opportunity for prospective students to meet others who might study with them. 

Participants will have questions answered such as:

– What are the foundational ideas of the course?
– How can the learning assist me in my workplace challenges?
– What are the time and other commitments required?
– What are the administrative details of application and enrolment?

Current students/alumni will be available to talk through their experience of the course and how it has helped them in their professional lives.

Masters Information Session

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Master’s Information Session

Monday 30 November live, interactive online

5.30 – 7 pm  Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Hobart
5.00 – 6.30 pm Adelaide
4.30 – 6 pm Brisbane
4.00 – 5.30 pm Darwin
2.30 – 4 pm Perth

 

When & Where

Master’s Information Session

📆  Date

Monday 30 November 2020

⏰ Session Time

5.30 – 7 pm  Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Hobart
5.00 – 6.30 pm Adelaide
4.30 – 6 pm Brisbane
4.00 – 5.30 pm Darwin
2.30 – 4 pm Perth

💡 Details

This information session aims to illuminate what you can gain from the master’s course.  It is also an opportunity for prospective students to meet others who might study with you.

👩🏻‍💻 Location

Live interactive online session via Zoom

About NIODA

The National Institute of Organisation Dynamics Australia (NIODA) offers internationally renowned post-graduate education and research, and decades of experience consulting with Australian organisations. 

The study of organisation dynamics brings together socio-technical and psychoanalytic disciplines to explore the unconscious dynamics that exist in every group, team or organisation. Learning more about these theories, and reflecting on the experience of them, can support leaders and managers to unlock great potential in their organisations; tackling issues through a whole new light.

Get In Touch

11 + 11 =

PO box 287, Collins Street West  Melbourne  8007  Australia
+61 414 529 867
info@nioda.org.au

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This